Posted by: Ashley Baker | July 10, 2012

Bacon Sundae

Bacon Sundae

Bacon Sundae (Photo credit: Bettie Page Styled)

So, for those of you that don’t know, Burger King has a Bacon Sundae. A couple of days ago WMS and I went up there and he ordered one. It’s the weirdest thing. Now, it doesn’t look like the promo image of it. I probably should have taken a picture for all of you to see it. Sorry about that. But I know you don’t care as much about what it looks like as you do about how it tastes. And I have to say, it wasn’t that bad. It wasn’t bad at all. I liked it. If you like bacon, and you like ice cream, and you’re not afraid to try it, order one.

Disclaimer: Sleepy Kitten Productions is not responsible for what you do and do not like. If you do not like the Bacon Sundae, take it up with Burger King, not SKP.

Categories

