Posted by: Ashley Baker | July 13, 2012

Clever Storage Solutions–Very Clever!

So I stumbled across a site today that lists 22 storage solutions for those of us who have no room in our houses. I have no room because there are way too many cats and the two guys I live with can’t keep things organized if their lives depended on it, but some of these ideas were really neat, so I thought I’d share them with you. Here’s the link:

Click me, I’m a link!

I love the one with the stairs. I used to have a friend that had a closet under her stairs (sorry, no Harry Potter was in there) but this seems like it would work so much better. And I know someone who could definitely use the pool and yard tool storage tip. Ironically, he also usually has no problem finding pallets. Coincidence? I think not.

Hope you enjoy the ideas! If anyone tries any, let me know and send pictures. I’d love to see these in action elsewhere!

Oh, and here’s a picture of Harry Potter for those I disappointed with the whole “closet under the stairs” bit.

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (soundtrack)

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (soundtrack) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Categories

