Posted by: Ashley Baker | July 15, 2012

About Me #3

On to something like favorites.

What is your favorite color?

This is probably one of the first questions people ask. I don’t know why. I mean, I guess it would be nice to know I’m not a fan of pink, or—oh, right. The question. My favorite color is purple.

What kind of animal would you like to own as a pet?

If I could have anything… gosh, I have a lot of wild animals I’ve always wanted to own. A wolf, a fox, a jaguar, a cougar… I’d probably go with one of those. Wolves are my favorite animal, but it would be amazing to have a jaguar.

What is your favorite flower?

Oh, that’s easy. Chrysanthemums! I prefer the white ones. (Yes, they come in more than one color. Or so I’ve heard. But I’ve only seen the white ones.)

What is your lucky number?

Seven! I could tell you how that became my lucky number, but the story is sort of sad now. I guess I’ll tell you anyway. Once, when I was a kid, I was on the bus and I was in seat seven, and I didn’t know how to tie my shoes and one of them came untied. This boy named Stephen (who is deceased now) sat next to me and tied it for me. After that good things happened when seven was involved.

What is a smell that makes you pause?

This is a question directly from All About Me, and I find it kind of weird. I do love the smell of maple syrup, though. And dragon’s blood incense smells really nice, too.

What is a taste that makes you melt?

Another directly from the book. I might sound like a fat kid or something saying this, but I LOVE waffles smothered in maple syrup, especially with sausages on the side because maple syrup sausage is amazing.

What are your hobbies?

I read, write, and draw sometimes. But normally I’m being a nuisance to my friend WMS. Or going on adventures with him.

What is a sport that–

Stop there. The only sport I know how to play is Quidditch, the only sport I enjoy watching is Quidditch, and unless you figure out how to make a broom fly there aren’t any sports I play. Man, I REALLY sounded like a nerd right there.

What city would you like to visit?

Heck if I know. I’d like to go to Madrid, see where my dad was born, maybe. I hear Paris is nice. I’ve met someone from Hong Kong.

Wales

Wales (Photo credit: formalfallacy @ Dublin (Victor))

What country would you like to visit?

Ireland, Scotland, England, Wales, Spain, France… how about I just say all of Europe? Will that suffice?

Categories

