Posted by: Ashley Baker | July 18, 2012

About Me #5

Looks like I missed a day, eh? Oh well, that’s not too bad, is it?

On to more favorites.

Who is your favorite actress?

Truthfully, I don’t pay much attention. I like Whoopi Goldberg. Emma Watson. They’re about the only two I can think of right now.

Who is your favorite actor?

Because I must pay more attention to the actors, right? Nah, I don’t pay much attention at all. Adam Sandler is pretty good. My mind is not responding to what actors exist right now. It really isn’t. So I’ll get back to you on that, yeah?

Is there a TV show you watch regularly?

Well, I started watching Futurama. It’s not bad. And Family Guy. Looney Tunes when it comes on. Used to be really into iCarly. Spongebob Squarepants. Victorious. There’s more, but I’ll spare you.

What artist do you high respect?

Well, that depends on what you mean by an artist. I consider writing to be art, but I think I already mentioned my favorite authors. V. C. Andrews also knew how to draw, though. I don’t really pay attention to the artists of old or even the artists of today, other than some people I watch on deviantART and my friend that draws, who I call “Kat.” I think I’ve called her JW on here before.

What is a piece of clothing you love to wear?

Now this is practically straight out of All About Me, and I did it that way because just LOOK at this question. I found it sort of strange. And I don’t really know how to answer it. There’s no one piece of clothing I love more than any of the others.

If it were possible, what monument would you have a view of from your bedroom?

Another from the book, pretty much. I’d definitely like to have the Eiffel Tower or Stonehenge right outside.

What is your favorite time of day?

I like it once it starts getting dark. That time of day right before the street lights turn on. Dusk, I guess you’d call it?

Where is your favorite place to sit at home?

In front of my computer, in my comfy rolling chair.

 

Sunday

Sunday (Photo credit: ex.libris)

What do you like to do most on Sunday?

Why Sunday? …Well, anyway, I usually spend the day with WMS on Sunday’s. If we get up early enough we go to church. I say “if” because I’m the alarm clock, and when the alarm clock sleeps in, so does the person it’s supposed to be waking up. So yeah… oops?

What is your motto?

I don’t think I have one. Though I have taken to saying, “We’re all mad here,” lately. Hm. Motto. Timon and Pumbaa’s motto is “Hakuna Matata.” And don’t I wish that could be mine!

Categories

