Posted by: Ashley Baker | July 25, 2012

About Me #11

As an adult, have you ever hit a woman?

I don’t remember. If I have, it was a playful punch.

As an adult, have you ever hit a man?

Oh yeah, I hit WMS all the time. He deserves it. I’m kidding, I’m kidding. I do hit him, but it’s in a playful way. You know. Unless he does something stupid. I generally don’t hit people, though.

Police car emergency lighting fixtures switche...

Police car emergency lighting fixtures switched on. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Have you ever been arrested?

No, but I’ve always wanted to know how police cars worked and what it’s like to be in the back seat. I just don’t have the guts to do something to get thrown back there.

Have you ever gone through someone’s diary or their private belongings without permission?

Indeed I have. If you haven’t, you’re either lying or… huh, I forgot what I was going to say for the next part. Whatever, carry on.

Why did you go through it?

*shrug* Jealousy. Distrust, for the first person I did it to. Curiosity. Mostly insecurity, though. I’m highly insecure and have this horrible feeling that people are only nice to me when they see me and talk to me, but behind my back they talk crap about me and put me down. It’s not something that’s easy to put out of your mind.

What did you discover?

Since this is the internet, I don’t think I’m going to say. Besides. Neither of them need to know what I learned.

Categories

