Posted by: Ashley Baker | May 2, 2013

Mansion

Blueprint: Click me!
World Seed: Archespore
Mods Used: Jammy Furniture Mod (for the red hanging light)

Mansion
This name was on the blueprint image, so… why not?

Front

Right

Back

Left

Inside (First Floor)
I didn’t light the fireplace because… well… the first time I did, it sort of set the house up in flames. Eventually I’ll figure out how to properly make a fireplace. The second floor hall looks the same.

A Room (First Floor)
The only difference is the first floor rooms have a double door at the back to get out on the veranda/porch thing.

Fireplace (First Floor)
And the staircase to the right of it. I added a redstone lamp in the fireplace so that it would give off a little light, at least.

Storage Room
The ladder leads to the attic and the “watch tower” like piece on the top.

Attic

Tower (?)

Categories

