Posted by: Ashley Baker | May 5, 2013

Obsidian Castle

If you look at the blueprint here, you’ll notice that there’s not much in the way of “put windows here” or “put a bed there.” It’s basically just an outline. I’ve just built it up as an obsidian castle, so it looks pretty plain on the outside. Sorry about that. :P Eventually I might go back and make it look more spiffy. (Yes, spiffy. I say that.) Jammy’s Furniture Mod was used for the furniture.

Front

Right

Back

Left

Entrance Hallway
I may have gone overboard with the torches…

Dining Room

Kitchen

Inside a Tower
There’s glowstone below each window. Lights it up at night~ (I didn’t give the towers any real purpose.)

Storage

Workshop/Forge

Stairs “Up”

Living Room

There was way too much open space in the middle of the floor… so I used these little heads from the furniture mod. They make noise when you right click them. :D I view them as trophies of some sort. Maybe.

Stairs “Down”

Library

Roof

View From Roof

Categories

