Posted by: Ashley Baker | June 24, 2013

MCPro House #2

I believe the person who built this is RuvinRice, but the app shows the name so fast I’m not positive… it could be RuvineRice. Anyway, here’s the second house design from MCPro! If anyone can figure out what the redstone is for on the side (I post it in the last picture), please let me know, because I haven’t a clue. :P

Front

Right

Back

Left

Top

When you walk in…

Entrance

Dining Room

Kitchen

Living Room

Little Garden

Fireplace & Giant Fish Tank

To the second floor!

Second Floor

Middle Room

Blue Room (Left Doors)

Red Room (Right Doors)

Second Floor (Right Side)

Second Floor (Left Side)

Stairs to roof

Roof

I don’t know what this is for…

Better view of the waterfalls.

Categories

