Posted by: Ashley Baker | July 4, 2013

My Cats


It was requested on Tumblr that I post pictures of all my cats. Well, here are the 24 I currently live with. This does not include the strays or the cats that others own that I have partially claimed as mine, or even the ones that died within the last year. This is a list of the cats I have in the house living with me. Enjoy. :P

Adele

Adina

Aiden

Boots

Casey

Chessie

Cosmo

Dallas

Devon

Erika (a.k.a. Mama)

Firefly

Fuzzy

Goliath
Note: This was when he was younger. He is no photogenic, only likes people when they have food, and I couldn’t find him to take an updated picture. Sorry. :(

Gypsy
Note: She’s playing with a cat on the other side of the door. That’s why you only see three legs. :P

Joey

Leonard (a.k.a. Leo)

Maxwell (a.k.a. Max)

Phantom

Queenie

Riley

Rufus

Smiley

Stella

Trouble

Responses

  1. ALL THESE CATS….and HOW MANY PEOPLE? :-)

    • Four people, but only two of us actually take care of them. :P There’s me (20), my grandma (67), my step-grandfather (72), and my cousin (33, male). So that’s… six cats to a person? xD

  2. 24? I thought we were bad having 22, but i’m glad someone else understands how they’re family and cant be turned away. People sometimes dump their unwanted cats around here knowing we’ll take care of them.
    The 22 doesn’t include the ones that have died or the outside ones.

    • Same thing happened here. People found out I had 8 cats in school, then started dropping off cats here, and it grew until the number reached 24. Trust me, I’d punch them in the face if I knew which ones did it.


Categories

