Posted by: Ashley Baker | July 13, 2012

Segment: About Me #1

English: The state seal of Virginia. Српски / ...

English: The state seal of Virginia. Српски / Srpski: Застава америчке савезне државе Вирџиније. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Alright! A friend of my, KC, agreed I should do an “about me” segment. I have nothing better to do in the evenings right now, so I figured I might as well. I suppose I’ll start with the basics that no one really cares about and then start doing one or two questions for each one. Sound good? I hope so. I’ll set them to be posted at midnight every day until I forget to do them.

My name is Ashley Baker. I don’t have any nicknames, really. People very rarely call me “Ash.” I live in Virginia. I was born here in Virginia, too. At Chesapeake General Hospital. I think they still call themselves that. My birthday is April 21, 1993 making me 19 as of the posting of this, and I was born under the astrological sign of Taurus, the bull. I only have a high school diploma, but eventually I’ll get back to school. Hopefully. I’m five feet four inches (5′ 4”) tall and weigh 277.5 lbs, but I hope to lose some of that weight. Not through starving myself though. I hear it’s quite hard to lose weight by not eating. My hair and eyes are both brown. I have an indent on my forehead where a box hit me on the head when I was a toddler, a cut on my thumb pad that never went away, and I have a freckle on both ring fingers, and only on those two fingers. I have no idea what my blood type is. And the only thing I’m positive I’m allergic to is onions. Oh, and Zest soap.


Categories